St. John School campus is currently closed due to the COVID-19 virus. We have implemented our distance learning program for students for the remainder of the 2019/20 academic year. Please call the school office at 860-388-0849 for admissions inquiries. See here to register for 2020/21.

Staff Directory - 2019-2020

Name   Email
 Mother Elaine, SCMC  Principal principal@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Greene  Pre-K 3 & 4 teacherpk@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Clark  Kindergarten kindergarten@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Sister Mary Kathleen, SCMC  Grade 1 grade1@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Sister Gabriela, SCMC  Grade 2 grade2@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Penrod  Grade 3 grade3@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Meyer  Grade 4 grade4@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Ms. Ashborn  Grade 5 grade5@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mr. Pearson  Grade 6 (Middle School Team) grade6@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Mrs. Haylon  Grade 7 (Middle School Team) grade7@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Graham  Grade 8 (Middle School Team/ Assistant Principal)  grade8@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mr. Wilson  Spanish spanish@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mr. Parkosevich  Computer Lab/Technology computer@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mr. Majkowski   Information Technology Coordinator help@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Ms. Hurlburt  Music music@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Ms. Russo  Art art@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Ms. Marinelli  Physical Education  
 Mrs. MacLeod  School Nurse  
 Mrs. Breault  Administrative Assistant  secretary@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Curran  Pre-K Aide  
 Mrs. Matt  Pre-K Aide  
 Mrs. Kusmierski  AM/PM Care  
 Ms. Reynolds  PM Care Assistant