Staff Directory - 2017-2018

Name   Email
 Mother Elaine, SCMC  Principal principal@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Greene  Pre-K 3 & 4/Asst. Principal teacherpk@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Clark  Kindergarten kindergarten@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Janicki  Grade 1 grade1@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Sister Gabriela, SCMC  Grade 2 grade2@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Papp  Grade 3 grade3@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Holmes  Grade 4 grade4@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Ms. Ashborn  Grade 5 grade5@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mr. Pearson  Grade 6 (Middle School Team) grade6@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Mrs. Haylon  Grade 7 (Middle School Team) grade7@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Graham  Grade 8 (Middle School Team) grade8@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Parkosewich  Spanish spanish@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mr. Parkosewich  Computer Lab/Technology computer@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Ms. Hurlbert  Music music@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Ms. Colburn  Art art@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Mr. Annino  Physical Education  
 Mrs. MacLeod  School Nurse  
 Mrs. Breault  Administrative Assistant  
 Mrs. Ahearn  Pre-K Aide  
 Mrs. Matt  Pre-K Aide  
 Mrs. Kusmierski  AM/PM Care  
 Ms. Russo  PM Care Assistant