Staff Directory - 2022-2023

Name   Email
 Mother Elaine, SCMC  Principal principal@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Ms. Vital  Pre-K 3 & 4 teacherpk@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Clark  Kindergarten kindergarten@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Ms. Martin  Grade 1 grade1@saintjohnschoolos.org
Sister Gabriela, SCMC

 Grade 2                       (Assistant Principal)                                    

grade2@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Sykes  Grade 3 grade3@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Poeschl  Grade 4 grade4@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Ms. Currier  Grade 5 grade5@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mr. Pearson  Grade 6 (Middle School Team) grade6@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Mr. Wohlmuth  Grade 7 (Middle School Team) grade7@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Konieczny  Grade 8 (Middle School Team)  grade8@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mr. Majkowski   Information Technology   Coordinator help@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. DiRocco  Music music@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Ms. Stocker  Art art@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Mrs. Baca  Spanish spanish@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Mr. Parkosewich Technology computer@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Mrs. Roscio  Physical Education physed@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Kerry Potts  School Nurse nurse@saintjohnschoolos.org 
 Mrs. Wohlmuth  Administrative Assistant secretary@saintjohnschoolos.org
 Mrs. Kusmierski
 Pre-K Aide  
 Mrs. Tripp  PM Care Assistant  
 Ms. Genua  PM Care Assistant